Meet the Team


Greg Adams

Managing Director

+64 27 499 3660
g.adams@rendertech.co.nz


Steve Dunn

Sales & Technical Director

+64 21 372 954
s.dunn@rendertech.co.nz


James Richardson

Senior Process Engineer

+64 27 572 9973
j.richardson@rendertech.co.nz


Tony Motu

Senior Project Engineer

+64 21 512 769
t.motu@rendertech.co.nz


Mike Webb

Senior Design Engineer

+64 9 634 5375
m.webb@rendertech.co.nz


Mike Coomer

Design Draftsman

+64 9 634 5375
m.coomer@rendertech.co.nz


Elaine Manley

Office Administrator

+64 9 634 5375
admin@rendertech.co.nz